Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Midland

HNB Mortgage - Midland Team

Our #1 priority is to provide superior customer service and complete customer satisfaction with the highest level of integrity and professionalism. As a customer of HNB MORTGAGE, you will have an open line of communications with our entire Loan Specialist Team. Our team is made up of processors, underwriters and loan closers.

Whether you are pre-qualifying for a home loan, purchasing primary residence, buying a vacation home or refinancing your current mortgage, we listen to your personal needs and desires to better assist you in making an informed decision about the Mortgage Program best suited for you. Contact Suzanne Smith at HNB MORTGAGE - Midland, TX


Suzanne Smith

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS #: 192813
“I am very passionate about my profession, and as a result, nearly 100% of my business is referred from satisfied clients, trusted Financial Advisors and the most experienced Real Estate Professionals in the Permian Basin. My mission is to guide you through the complete home loan process in a manner that will give you confidence as you make the choices about the options available for your home financing strategy. It is my goal to help you realize that your home is truly a valuable financial tool and to help you achieve the dreams and plans that you envision for your future.
It’s your home and your future. It is our profession and passion. My Team and I are ready to work to the benefit of your very best interests."

Matt Dunnam
NMLS#: 234034

Stephanie Dunnam
NMLS#: 1239825

HNB Mortgage - Midland, TX

NMLS #: 226999

2101 W. Wadley, Suite 36
Midland, Texas 79705
Phone: (432) 683-0081
Toll Free: (800) 669-8223
Fax: (432) 687-2612

 

Your local Team Members

Mortgage Consultants  
Suzanne Smith (president)
NMLS #: 192813
 
(432) 683-0081
suzanne@hnbmortgage.com
 
Matt Dunnam
NMLS #: 234034
 
(432) 683-0081
matt@hnbmortgage.com
 
Stephanie Dunnam
NMLS #: 1239825
 
(432) 683-0081
stephanie@hnbmortgage.com
 
Closing  
Florinda Gomez (432) 683-0081
florinda@hnbmortgage.com
Processing  
Jennifer Pickett (432) 683-3358
jennifer@hnbmortgage.com
 


 

Missy Irwin
NMLS #: 270242
 
(432) 683-0081
missy@hnbmortgage.com
 
Billing  
Peggy Bill (432) 683-0081
pbill@hnbmortgage.com
Marketing  
Diane Klein (432) 683-0081
diane@hnbmortgage.com
IT Support  
Dillan Weems (432) 683-0081
dweems@hnbmortgage.com

 

Our Local Links

 

HNB MORTGAGE NMLS #205935
2101 WEST WADLEY, Suite 36, MIDLAND, TX  79705
Office:  (432) 683-0081
Toll Free:  (800) 669-8223
Fax:  (432) 687-2612
info@hnbmortgage.com
Copyright © 2017 HNB MORTGAGE
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement